WHAT CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR SERVICE!
 
 
  • 252
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • customers rated us

    = Very Good

  • customers rated us

    = Good

  • customers rated us

    = Average

  • customers rated us

    = Poor

  • customers rated us

    = Very Poor

Average Rating

4.99

255 Customer Reviews

  • By Jason Boxall - Taxi Driver (West Sussex) 16 Aug 2017

    Once again a faultless service by cab accounts , always on hand with friendly advice and guidance. Taxi accounts made simple !

  • By Jonathan Watkins - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 15 Aug 2017

    Very reasonable and helpful folks Colin & Co would highly recommend.

  • By Keith Robinson - Taxi Driver (South Yorkshire) 15 Aug 2017

    Simple to use system, and help is just a telephone call away.

  • By tony fitzpatrick - tonyfitz1972@hotmail.co.uk (antrim) 15 Aug 2017

    I would definately recommend cab accounts as i find them very easy to deal with, professional, very responsive and really reasonably priced.

  • By David - Taxi Driver (Dagenham) 03 Jul 2017

    vey good and quick in sorting problems

  • By Nigel Butler - Taxi Driver (Doncaster ) 19 Jun 2017

    Always helpful and return your calls 😊

  • By Richard Levers - Taxi Driver (Devon) 14 Jun 2017

    Top marks

  • By Andrew Mayes - Taxi Driver (Antrim) 13 Jun 2017

    Excellent service as always - 5*

  • By David Haynes - Taxi driver (Wiltshire) 09 Jun 2017

    excellent service

  • By David Dray - Taxi driver (Surrey) 05 Jun 2017

    Even a techno phoebe like me can use it

  • By Barry Heath - Taxi Driver (Berkshire) 15 May 2017

    This is the third year I have used this service,only wish I had come across Cabsave much earlier as i would have saved a fortune.Its also so simple and friendly to use and would recommend any taxi driver/company

  • By Jan Honzak - Taxi Driver (London) 08 May 2017

    Second year with CabAccounts and wouldn't change for a different one. Thanks for a brilliant work guys

  • By Philip Harvey - Taxi Driver (Buxworth ) 08 May 2017

    Very good

  • By James Addy - Taxi Driver (Blackpool) 25 Apr 2017

    Colin has saved me hundreds of pounds on my tax bill this year. He is always available to help with any problems or enquiries. I will be using Cab Accounts for many years to come.

  • By Jeff Cross - Taxi Driver (Exeter) 10 Feb 2017

    Excellent service at all times, Colin is always just a phone call away and willing to give advice and his knowledge is fantastic. In my opinion this is the best accountants for taxi drivers and I have managed to persuade a few of my colleagues to sign up, they are delighted how easy it is to record your information and the assistance provide from Colin and his team.

  • By Craig Parkin - Taxi Driver (Plymouth) 07 Feb 2017

    Excellent, Top service from Colin and Roberta,

  • By Don hardy - Taxi Driver (Salisbury ) 31 Jan 2017

    1st class service thanks Colin and team

  • By Martin Rutherford - Taxi Driver (Plymouth ) 31 Jan 2017

    Cab Accounts are always friendly and helpful. No matter how silly you think your question is, they have probably heard it before and are happy to help. I've always had first class service and would highly recommend!!

  • By Alan brown - Taxi Driver (edinburgh) 31 Jan 2017

    Left it till last minute as usual, but cab accounts saved the day! Must try and do it earlier this year.

  • By Gary Brown - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 31 Jan 2017

    Customer Service amazing,

  • By gill - Taxi Driver (scotland) 31 Jan 2017

    Nice, easy, affordable way to submit your taxes.

  • By Graham Hill - Taxi Driver (Leeds) 11 Jan 2017

    Excellent

  • By Colin Chaffe - colinchaffe@gmail.com (Cheshire) 11 Jan 2017

    Amazing company so helpful and always happy to talk out problems I will always be happy to renew every year. This software has saved me so much time and effort I cannot imagine ever being without it. Colin Chaffe Manchester UK

  • By neil mcneilance - Taxi Driver (Manchester) 11 Jan 2017

    The software is easy to use and very helpful.

  • By Andrew greig - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh ) 22 Nov 2016

    Fantastic service from Colin and his team, 5 star service

  • By John woodward - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 16 Nov 2016

    Great work always very quick

  • By Simon Clarkson - Taxi Driver (Warrington ) 15 Nov 2016

    Would highly recommend.

  • By Colin moriarty - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 14 Nov 2016

    Once again Colin and his team do a great job.many thanks

  • By Zed Matloob - Taxi Driver/Business Consultant (Birmingham, UK) 26 Sep 2016

    I was lucky enough to win this years prize draw and got a free set of accounts which were completed within a very short timeframe. Once again, I must say well done to Colin and the team for your excellent knowledge, great advice and utmost professionalism towards your clients.

  • By Charles mcgowan - Taxi Driver (Renfrewshire) 15 Aug 2016

    Great accountant. Highly recommend

  • By Anthony Henry - Taxi Driver (Stratford upon Avon ) 08 Aug 2016

    Great service, always available for advice. Prompt friendly and supportive. Strongly recommend

  • By Brigitte Texier.Pauton - Taxi Driver (Essex ) 05 Jul 2016

    My partner and I have been using Cab Account for a few years now and we greatly recommend this firm. They are always courteous, available for advice ,knowledgeable and very professional not to mention affordable!

  • By Mukit Ahmed - Taxi driver (London) 05 Jul 2016

    Fantastic service as per usual, Collin handled my accounting queries swiftly and dealt with my accounting needs. I'm very happy with the service I've received that's why I'm continuing to use cab accounts as my accountant for the third year running. Excellent accountant and great software for me to use whilst I'm on the go. Cheers :)

  • By Russell Jarvis - Retired Taxi Driver (Northamptonshire ) 04 Jul 2016

    Always helpful, very professional, and the fees are very reasonable.

  • By Andrew Mayes - Taxi Driver (Belfast ) 04 Jul 2016

    Excellent service. Highly recommended

  • By Nick Gillard - Taxi Driver (London) 28 Jun 2016

    Great service and sound advise. Many thanks. Chat next year

  • By Aaron Dunn - Taxi Driver (Downpatrick ) 28 Jun 2016

    The computer links make it so easy to keep the accounting up to date; even on a smartphone. Reasonable pricing makes it a no brainer.

  • By Peter Coatham - phc110657@gmail.com (Devon) 11 Jun 2016

    From my very first Phone -call I have been helped,advised and given time. Not a usual thing to be able to report in these days of speed being King. The whole experience has been easy for me. Thanks to the whole Cab accounts team. Peter.

  • By Howard Russell - Taxi Driver (Beccles ) 07 Jun 2016

    Very helpful when I started up this year aways sorts out any problems I have or explain things nothing too much trouble

  • By George Wright - Taxi Driver (edinburgh) 07 Jun 2016

    Look no further, straight forward taxi driver account system with quality customer service and structured understandable information.

  • By Barry Heath - Taxi Driver (Berkshire) 07 Jun 2016

    100% improvement on my previous accounting system,value for money,easy to use,would recommend to other taxi drivers to use your service,the best,what else can I say.

  • By Mervyn Walters - Taxi Driver (Stratford on Avon) 25 May 2016

    Excellent service less stress to know all is in good hands thank you for your good service

  • By Jan Honzak - Taxi Driver (London) 23 May 2016

    Very good professional service, advice and support. Definitely will stick with these guys for another year. Thank you

  • By John Robinson - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 16 May 2016

    A very easy to use record keeping system that also calculates your tax liability.

  • By Albert Emanuel Iordache - Taxi driver (London) 10 May 2016

    very pleased with cab accounts service

  • By James Addy - Taxi Driver (Blackpool) 09 May 2016

    Cab accounts are the best accountants I have been able to find, They always reply to any emails the same day and they are always extremely helpful. 100% recommended.

  • By David dray - Taxi Driver (London) 09 May 2016

    Very professional services at competitive prices.

  • By Michael Cockburn - Taxi Driver (Peterlee ) 09 May 2016

    Excellent service from cab Accounts once again. Colin and the team went that extra mile for me this year and I am very grateful for that.i should recommend cab Accounts to anyone out there.

  • By Philip Harvey - Taxi Driver (High Peak) 03 May 2016

    Excellent service. Very professional.

  • By Stephen Shallcross - Taxi Driver (Hampshire) 26 Apr 2016

    excellent service, easy to use, Colin and all his staff are always accommodating, would recommend to any driver.

  • By Alan brown - Taxi Driver (edinburgh) 08 Feb 2016

    Submitted accounts very late but still done on time. Excellent service. Will be earlier this year. Promise.

  • By Neil McNeilance - Taxi Driver (Manchester) 28 Jan 2016

    I found your service very efficent, good communications and the software was easy to use.

  • By Gary brown - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 28 Jan 2016

    Great customer service, couldn't imagine going any where else for my tax returns.

  • By Yonas Weldetsadik - Taxi Driver (Sheffield ) 28 Jan 2016

    very happy with service provided

  • By Brian Bucknall - Taxi Driver (Portsmouth Hampshire) 25 Jan 2016

    Cab accounts are so easy do do even while I'm on the road I can log in and do my accounts daily. Colin and his team are very reasonable in there charges and very professional in what they do and advise they give This my third year of accounts that they have done for me and Im more than pleased

  • By Darren Perry - Taxi Driver (Harlow) 21 Jan 2016

    Always a quick and professional service, great attention to detail. They are highly recommended.

  • By Dave Steer - Taxi Driver (Hampshire) 05 Jan 2016

    My second year using Cab accounts , Very good service and easy to use software, Really recommend for any Taxi drivers who want quick and simple accounts. 5 stars.

  • By Colin Watson - Taxi Driver (Manchester) 15 Dec 2015

    Very good

  • By Colin Chaffe - Taxi Driver (Altrincham) 15 Dec 2015

    What an excellent service. I have never been very good with keeping my accounts up to date but cabsave software is so easy to use,simple to set up and 5 minutes a week literally and all my books are up to date. The pricing structure is very fair and its so nice to be able to pick up the phone and speak to Colin if I have a question. I would, and have recommended this to all my colleagues. Take a look you will not be disappointed.

  • By John Woodward - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 07 Dec 2015

    Excellent

  • By Simon Clarkson - Taxi Driver (Cheshire) 20 Nov 2015

    5 star service

  • By Richard Lee - Taxi Driver (Exeter. ) 19 Nov 2015

    Absolutely superb simple accounting,never thought It could be so Easy & would recommend this service & software to anybody in The trade.fantastic communication.couldn't fault a thing. Well done all the team ?????????? Many thank. Rich @ Execars.

  • By Larry Davenport - Taxi Driver (London) 16 Nov 2015

    Fantastic service again as per usual !! Thank you Cab Accounts for making life that little bit easier !

  • By Michael Langan - Taxi Driver (Liverpool) 06 Nov 2015

    I have used Cab Accounts for few years and will continue to do so next year...excellent service...thanks to all at Cab Accounts

  • By Jeff Cross - Taxi Driver (Exeter) 02 Nov 2015

    Always excellent service, have already recommended to two of my colleagues who have or are about to join up!

  • By Russell Jarvis - Taxi Driver (Northamptonshire UK) 06 Oct 2015

    Very helpful and personable service, unbeatable price too!

  • By Rob Palmer - Taxi Driver (LONDON) 01 Oct 2015

    Very quick responses to all of my queries. Nothing was too complicated and easy to manage by email and online. They even ironed out mistakes by a previous accountant which could have caused me grief later on along with penalties. Many thanks to all who have helped me.

  • By martin ndiomo - Taxi Driver (sheffield) 29 Sep 2015

    Cab-account is reliable and very efficient and professional.

  • By Colin moriarty - Taxi Driver ( Edinburgh) 28 Sep 2015

    Once again Colin and his team do a great job. Thanks

  • By Russell Jarvis - Taxi Driver (Northamptonshire ) 21 Sep 2015

    Excellent!!!

  • By Keith Robinson - Taxi Driver (Doncaster) 03 Sep 2015

    Excellent easy to use service. help always at hand if required.

  • By Zed Matloob - Taxi Driver & Business Consultant (Birmingham) 26 Aug 2015

    Fantastic service and value for money, thumbs up for Colin and his team.

  • By David Cusworth - cab driver (Dagenham Essex) 25 Aug 2015

    Excellent service

  • By J Andrews - Taxi Driver (London) 25 Aug 2015

    Excellent communication and service as always.

  • By Tony Henry - Taxi Driver (Stratford upon Avon) 25 Aug 2015

    Great service, communication and pricing

  • By Alin - Taxi Driver (Plymouth) 31 Jul 2015

    I love this software and the fast replay of technical support. i recommend it 100%

  • By Aaron Dunn - Taxi Driver (DOWNPATRICK) 30 Jul 2015

    The mobile phone app allows quick and easy updates for constant monitoring of income an potential tax bills.

  • By Chris George - Taxi Driver (London) 30 Jul 2015

    Outstanding service and value

  • By Michael Cockburn - Taxi Driver (durham) 30 Jul 2015

    Excellent service as always.

  • By Mukit Ahmed - Taxi Driver (London) 07 Jul 2015

    This is a very easy and continent way to do your book keeping using the online software CAB accounts supply. You can input your daily entires whilst out and about at work. The staff at Cab accounts were always professional and available to help and answer any queries I had promptly, and are really good at what they do. I am highly satisfied with the service I have received from them, which is why I'm staying with them to deal with my accounting needs. I would therefore definitely recommend this firm to any taxi driver who thinking of joining, without a shadow of a doubt, look no further. Very good price, also may I suggest you take the extra 25 option for any tax enquirys which you may have, its well worth it for peace of mind.

  • By Mervyn Walters - Taxi Driver (Warwickshire) 01 Jul 2015

    Thanks Again to Excellent Service

  • By Nicholas Perry-Mason - Taxi Driver (Bath.) 17 Jun 2015

    Highly recommended. Staff are V friend& Colin is Good mannered& helpful

  • By Derek Bremner - Taxi Driver (Elgin Grampian SCOTLAND) 16 Jun 2015

    This is my third year using Cab Accounts ,and I can honestly say that I have never had any problems.Colin and his staff are always very professional in the way they do there jobs.

  • By john rayfield - Taxi Driver (orpington) 09 Jun 2015

    without doubt, the most efficient, reliable and fastest accountant I have ever used

  • By Albert Iordache - Taxi Driver (West Drayton) 26 May 2015

    Great Service. Highly recommended

  • By Keith Wilson - Taxi Driver (Newtownabbey) 18 May 2015

    Great pain free pleasant service

  • By Tony Fell - Taxi Driver (London) 04 Feb 2015

    I have been a client of Cab Account for a few years now and i am very pleased with the service they provide. The staff at Cab Accounts are friendly and extremely helpful, they will do their upmost to help you with any accountancy concerns you have. Thank you Cab Accounts Tony F

  • By Aaron Watson - Taxi Driver (Portadown) 31 Jan 2015

    Great software tool that saves lots of thinking, and help is there if you need it too.

  • By Paul Khatra - Taxi Driver (London ) 31 Jan 2015

    A very professional and respectful team that can surprise you with their capability and organisation, overall very happy to doing accounts with a skilful company .... 5 Stars.. Thank you

  • By John Cunningham - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 30 Jan 2015

    Very Good service and friendly. All smooth running would recommend and fairly priced. i was happy with the service 5*

  • By martin rutherford - Taxi Driver (Plymouth) 29 Jan 2015

    Always get a quick response to any questions no matter how silly or stupid. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff.

  • By Aaron Dunn - Taxi Driver (Downpatrick) 26 Jan 2015

    Great service with reasonable fees; what more can you ask for?

  • By Darren Perry - Taxi Driver (HARLOW) 26 Jan 2015

    Excellent service, quick and painless

  • By Mark foster - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 19 Jan 2015

    Great friendly service and always available with helpful advice.

  • By Andrew greig - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh ) 12 Jan 2015

    5 star service brilliant!!!! Colin is happy to help when ever you need him

  • By Gordon Sloan - Taxi Driver (Lancaster) 08 Jan 2015

    You guys turned a nightmare into something so simple I will be back

  • By Thomas magill - Taxi Driver (donaghadee ni) 08 Jan 2015

    Very good and easy to work with.

  • By Colin Watson - Taxi Driver (Manchester) 07 Jan 2015

    Excellent

  • By Tiho Vasinovic - Taxi Driver (London) 23 Dec 2014

    Excellent service from people who really understand the taxi business. The cabsave software makes it really easy to keep records in good order. Cab accounts end of year support in completing my tax return is exceptional. They make preparing and submitting the return very easy. Cab Accounts are always easy to contact for help and advise.

  • By Colin Chaffe - Taxi Driver (Altrincham Cheshire) 09 Dec 2014

    Colin is amazing he sorted out all the problems I had accumulated over the years,because I thought I could do it myself. I even ended up with a Tax Rebate..Lovely just before Christmas too. Thank you Colin you are a star.

  • By Simon Clarkson - Taxi Driver (Warrington Cheshire) 26 Nov 2014

    Would not hesitate to recommend Cab Accounts to anybody within the taxi industry. Always very helpful and professional.

  • By Colin moriarty - Taxi Driver ( Edinburgh) 16 Sep 2014

    Excellent service once again from Colin and staff. Any problem always willing to help.

  • By Tony Henry - Taxi Driver (Stratford upon Avon) 04 Sep 2014

    Prompt Efficient service every year AAA +++++

  • By Leonard Hendricks - Taxi Driver (EDINBURGH) 11 Aug 2014

    Alls perfect No probs Thanks very much

  • By Lokraj Gurung - Taxi Driver (Camberley) 06 Aug 2014

    Very friendly and helpful

  • By Michael cockburn - Taxi Driver (Durham) 04 Aug 2014

    Excellent company. It's my first year with cab accounts and I cannot fault the service from start to Finnish, very helpful and always someone there at the end of the line to answer any query I had. I will be using cab accounts as long as I am in business.

  • By Derek Bremner - Taxi Driver (Elgin Grampian SCOTLAND) 21 Jul 2014

    Hi There is not much to say except, that it is so simple to do your own accounts with Cab Accounts. Colin and the rest of the staff are always on hand to help with any queries that crop up.

  • By J Andrews - Taxi Driver (London) 21 Jul 2014

    Excellent service and feedback. Staff always extremely helpful with one to one personal communications.

  • By Philip & Christine Dawson - Taxi Drivers (Gloucestershire) 08 Jul 2014

    Have been using Cab Accounts for a number of years. The full accounts service is easy to use and good value for money. The staff are always friendly and respond promptly to e mails and telephone queries.

  • By Alan Jones - Taxi Driver (Wolverhampton ) 08 Jul 2014

    Really can't praise Colin and his team enough. They have gone well above and beyond what you would expect from any accountant and helped me sort through a complicated set of books with ease. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they were always available on the phone should I need to clarify anything. The price they charge represents great value for money, especially when you consider that fact that Colin was once a cabbie himself and so has a genuine understanding of our trade. Thank you to all at cab accounts and be sure I'll be recommending you to other drivers without hesitation.

  • By Andy Colbridge - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 08 Jul 2014

    Would recommend to any driver, system so easy to use. Also, I purchased my own transport and the guidance I had was fantastic. Very professional company.

  • By D Cusworth - Taxi Driver (Dagenham Essex) 24 Jun 2014

    excellent

  • By David lugton - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 19 Jun 2014

    I have used cab software start of 2014 tax year and find it excellent

  • By Mervyn - Taxi Driver (Warwickshire) 05 Jun 2014

    Excellent Service Took a lot of pressure off bookkeeping and early completion of accounts means concentrate on current year and not the last always helpful best decision i have made took a time to find such a service thanks to all at Cab Accounts

  • By joe carley - Taxi Driver (County Down) 02 Jun 2014

    very happy

  • By keith - Taxi Driver (Newtownabbey) 28 May 2014

    Excellent

  • By Philip Harvey - Taxi Driver (Cheshire) 27 May 2014

    Excellent service.

  • By Mark Jamison - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 15 May 2014

    Excellent service again from start to finish.

  • By Nicholas Perry-Mason - Taxi Driver (Bath) 14 May 2014

    I was very satisfied with the service. Colin is very patient & polite. I'm very happy with the service.

  • By Kenneth Nash - Taxi Driver (London) 01 Jan 2014

    Excellent service and very quick response to queries via email

  • By Ian Edwards - Taxi Driver (Cheshire) 27 Nov 2013

    Excellent service from Colin and his team.

  • By M Clark - Taxi Driver (Colchester) 05 Nov 2013

    I would like to thank you for all the guidance and support you have given me. Your advice and professional experience has been greatly appreciated. Thank you. Malcolm

  • By Craig Parkin - Taxi Driver (Plymouth) 16 Sep 2013

    Excellent service. I was new to being self-employed and cab accounts explained any issues I had and made things alot easier for me

  • By Darren Perry - Taxi Driver (Harlow,Essex) 21 Aug 2013

    Excellent service as usual

  • By paul corrigan - Taxi Driver (deryshire) 14 Aug 2013

    I have had a few accountants in my time but Colin and his team go that extra mile.I had a pending case with the inland revenue Colin helped me win my case which would of costs me thousands of pounds. Colin did not have to do this as it was pending before I joined cab Accounts but they gave that extra mile . this is my 2nd yr here and feel not only a valued customer but a friend.

  • By andrew mayes - Taxi Driver (belfast) 27 Jul 2013

    excellent service.

  • By Barry Grote - Taxi Driver (London) 22 Jul 2013

    I have always found Cab Accounts to be very polite and very professional.

  • By Philip Harvey - Taxi Driver (Cheadle Hulme) 05 Jul 2013

    Excellent Service.

  • By colin moriarty - Taxi Driver (edinburgh) 27 Jun 2013

    another tax year over with ease! thanks to cab accounts recommend 100 percent

  • By Brian McArdle - Taxi Driver (London) 24 Jun 2013

    This is the third year I have been with cab accounts and give the service 10 out of 10. Anytime I have had a query I have been responded to within minutes. many thanks

  • By Larry Davenport - Taxi Driver (London) 20 Jun 2013

    As per usual first class service from Cab Accounts Thank You

  • By James Murphy - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 20 Jun 2013

    Excellent price for an excellent service.

  • By John Cunningham - Taxi Driver (Millisle) 18 Jun 2013

    Very Good

  • By Maurice Barron - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 18 Jun 2013

    Very pleased with service provided

  • By Liam Simpson - Taxi Driver (Bangor) 17 Jun 2013

    Using this service removes stress and saves time, which would otherwise be unvalued. One thing less to worry about.

  • By Brian Ogle - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 14 Jun 2013

    When it comes to accounts you can count on Cab Accounts

  • By Peter Moss - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 10 Jun 2013

    I find Cab Accounts to be very easy to understand, and are very helpful if there are any problems.

  • By James Andrews - Taxi Driver (London) 10 Jun 2013

    Great communication, clear advice, good value and stress free! Well done to Colin and the team.

  • By David Collins - Taxi Driver (London) 24 May 2013

    Head and Shoulders above other accountants I have used. Excellent service and Great value. I will continue to use and recommend Cab Accounts services.

  • By Ivan Robinson - Taxi Driver (Holywood) 17 May 2013

    A reliable and efficient service. Always very helpful on the telephone too!

  • By David Lugton - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 17 May 2013

    Despite the distance it's easy and straight forward.

  • By Kenneth Donnelly - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 17 May 2013

    Very Good

  • By Mervyn walters - Taxi Driver (Alcester warwickshire) 09 May 2013

    Takes all the pressure off bookkeeping so glad I found cabs Accounts

  • By Mark Jamison - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 06 May 2013

    Colin is always at the end of the phone line to answer any questions. First class service and very reasonable rates.

  • By Saul Williamson - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 02 May 2013

    Always available for advice any time of the year. fast + efficient and very helpful - no complaints.

  • By Todd Hamilton - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 01 May 2013

    Cab Accounts is more than a friendly service - excellent.

  • By Alan Jennings - Taxi Driver (Blackpool) 30 April 2013

    Excellent. Cab Accounts does exactly what they say on the tin. Great accountants great communications over all a great experience. I will recommend them to all.

  • By Omar Barlas - Taxi Driver (LONDON) 11 Feb 2013

    Very helpful all the time.

  • By Simon Clarkson - Taxi Driver (Warrington) 31 Jan 2013

    Quick and efficient - can't be faulted

  • By Ben Crozier - Taxi Driver (Newport) 23 Jan 2013

    Excellent service, any queries I have had were answered very quickly and straightforward. Thanks :-)

  • By Gary McCamley - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 19 Jan 2013

    I've been with other accountants in the past and this is by far the best value and everything is made so easy.

  • By Graham Hill - Taxi Driver (Leeds) 14 Jan 2013

    Excellent service - from first contact to submission of accounts , less than One week, extremely happy.

  • By Chtender Singh - Taxi Driver (Wolverhampton) 09 Jan 2013

  • By Lonnie Warren - Taxi Driver (Needham Market, Suffolk) 05 Jan 2013

    Couldn't have been any easier. Plenty of contact, fast and pain free accounting. Thanks guys for all your help

  • By Mark Desmond Foster - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 03 Jan 2013

    Very friendly and professional service always provided, help is never more than a phone call away!

  • By Michael Langan - Taxi Driver (Liverpool) 01 Jan 2013

    After I filled in my free account book from Cab Accounts I sent it in and my accounts were completed quickly,i had no problems and found the service easy to use and staff very helpful.I would recommend Cab Accounts taxi accountants 100% and I will be using again next year.thankyou Colin.

  • By Kevin Parkin - Taxi Driver (Durham) 12 Dec 2012

    Once Again, Excellent service, Very helpfull and friendly. Highly Recomend.

  • By Don Hardy - Taxi Driver (Salisbury) 11 Dec 2012

    Very Good

  • By James Cherry - Taxi Driver (Newtownards) 26 Oct 2012

    I have found Cab Accounts to be very easy to deal with and would recommend them to all taxi drivers.

  • By Alastair Ferguson - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 26 Oct 2012

    Perfect service for everything for all my cab accounts for last 2 years

  • By Gary Chancellor - Taxi Driver (Sutton Coldfield) 22 Oct 2012

    Cab Accounts do an excellent job!

  • By Brian McArdle - Taxi Driver (London) 19 Oct 2012

    fantastic service with such a fast response to queries. i will continue using cab accounts and also recommend to others.

  • By colin moriarty - Taxi Driver (edinburgh) 16 Oct 2012

    excellent service and excellent value for money recommend 100%

  • By Oliver Mirnezami - Taxi Rental (Bristol) 15 Oct 2012

    Professional service. Quick to respond to queries. Would recommend.

  • By Mocan Adrian Romeo - Taxi Driver (portsmouth hampshire) 10 Oct 2012

  • By Larry Davenport - Taxi Driver (Bromley) 02 Oct 2012

    I have been self employed for 30 years and i can honestly say Cab Accounts are quite simply the best accountancy firm i have had to deal with my Tax affairs , Colin dealt with some issues i had with HMRC he acted quickly and comunication with me to keep me informed was first class, and the issues were bought to a very satisfactory conclusion . The driver software package makes the tedious task of keeping your accounts quite enjoyable Thank You Cab Accounts

  • By William Hay - Taxi Driver (Airdrie) 29 Sep 2012

    Since i started using Cab Accounts i,ve had nothing but satisfaction from them.Highly recommend them.

  • By Mark Newton - Taxi Driver (Kent) 03 Sep 2012

    Very clear and prompt correspondence and a big saving on my previous accountant's fees! No complaints so far :)

  • By Ted Ridge - Taxi Driver (Bourne, Lincolnshire) 20 Aug 2012

    easiest way to do your accounts, first class, Colin explains things in a way anyone can understand.

  • By Tanya Collings - Taxi Driver (North Yorkshire) 19 Aug 2012

  • By James Murphy - Taxi Driver (Dundonald) 11 Jul 2012

    Fully satisfied with the service.

  • By Graham Davies - Taxi Driver (Dorset) 03 Jul 2012

    I find Colin and his team, most professional and very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure your business runs smoothly and efficiently. They are always at the end of the phone, and if they are busy will always call you back as promised.

  • By Darren Perry - Taxi Driver (Harlow Essex) 01 Jul 2012

    The whole process took two days, 1 phone call and a couple of e-mails. Excellent service, highly competent, very helpful. I would recommend to any driver to use this company, I will be using them again and again.

  • By Philip & Christine Dawson - Taxi Driver (Gloucestershire) 29 Jun 2012

    Excellent easy to use software! The full accounts package provides good value for money.

  • By David Cusworth - Taxi Driver (Dagenham) 25 Jun 2012

    easy to use, very good information and answers to query

  • By Tony Henry - Taxi Driver (Stratford upon Avon England) 19 Jun 2012

    I find Colin and his team friendly, knowledgable and communicative. Cab Accounts provide a user friendly Online system of bookkeeping even the most book shy cabbie can use with confidence.

  • By kevin livesey - Taxi Driver (huddersfield) 14 Jun 2012

    A swift service with no hassle.

  • By Mervyn Walters - Taxi Driver (Stratford-upon-Avon) 07 Jun 2012

    This is the first time in twenty years in the taxi trade my accounts have been completed and submitted and finalised so quickly. It takes a lot of pressure off knowing how you stand by seeing your tax due on the CabSave software, as you go though your year. The whole package, the software, the service is excellent. There has been a lot of thought put in to this system to help us taxi drivers owners keep on top. Thank You to all at cab accounts

  • By Paul CORRIGAN - Taxi Driver (Leicestershire) 07 Jun 2012

    Always excellent service from Colin and his staff would recommend to anyone not just taxi drivers 5 star service

  • By W. Yonas - Taxi Driver (Sheffield) 31 May 2012

  • By Alan Pollock - Taxi Driver (Newtownards) 31 May 2012

    At long last. Finally an Accountant who understands the taxi trade. Big thanks to Cab Accounts.

  • By Bobby Wallace - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 31 May 2012

    Efficient and courteous service at all times. Very professional, no need to look elsewhere. Very happy with service.

  • By Brian Smyth - Taxi Driver (Dundonald) 29 May 2012

    Cab Accounts have helped simplify filling in my tax returns. They are always available when I ever had problems and are always easy to get in touch with.

  • By Mark Jamison - Taxi Driver (BELFAST) 26 May 2012

    Excellent service again this year Colin thanks . Mark

  • By Mohammed Ahmed - Taxi Driver (Orpington) 23 May 2012

  • By lee maidment - Taxi Driver (WEST YORKS) 20 May 2012

    fantastic service, very fast and professional. would recommend the service to anyone. by far the best accountant i've ever used.

  • By john rayfield - Taxi Driver (kent) 18 May 2012

    Cab accounts have looked after my tax affairs for two years now, without doubt, I have found them to be very reasonable in charges, very speedy in completing , and submitting to HMRC. I am a satisfied client.

  • By Brian Ogle - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 18 May 2012

    If in doubt use Cab Accounts. Takes away the stress of tax returns in a very professional and prompt manner. Excellent 10 out of 10

  • By Nicholas Perry-Mason - Taxi Driver (Bath. Somerset. ) 17 May 2012

    People are Very helpful, & very friendly. Good efficient service, brilliant.

  • By Arif Raisi - Taxi Driver (Feltham) 14 May 2012

    Excellent service and very helpful staff

  • By Tony Fell - Taxi Driver (Seven Oaks) 12 May 2012

    Friendly, very helpful and overall great service.

  • By Derek Bremner - Taxi Driver (ELGIN) 11 May 2012

    Everything is easy to understand and use, Colin is always helpful and returns your phone calls as soon as he can.

  • By Kenneth Donnelly - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 09 May 2012

  • By James Watson - Taxi Driver (London) 05 May 2012

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful

  • By Trevor Roberts - Taxi Driver (Gwynedd) 02 May 2012

    Excellent service. Questions are answered very quickly. No problems at all.

  • By Zed Matloob - Taxi Driver / Business Consultant (Birmingham) 15 Mar 2012

    Many thanks, you certainly have made it very easy for me with regards to my accounting. Well done to Colin and Cab Accounts for doing a fabulous job.

  • By Paul Corrigan - Taxi Driver (Derbyshire) 03 Feb 2012

    Excellent service would recommend

  • By John Myers - Taxi Driver (London) 30 Jan 2012

    Fast and Reliable

  • By William Hay - Taxi Driver (AIRDRIE) 29 Jan 2012

    Cab Accounts provided a fast,friendly and efficient service and at a price that would be hard to beat .Thanks again cant praise you enough.

  • By Jay Morokar - Taxi Driver (Leeds) 25 Jan 2012

    The service I have received from Colin and his Team at Cab Accounts, has been excellent. I would gladly recommend Cab Accounts to Anyone who wants a first class professional service at a very reasonable price.

  • By Stephen Allen - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 25 Jan 2012

  • By Nicholas Perry-Mason - Taxi Driver (Bath) 25 Jan 2012

    I would highly recommend Cab Accounts. They are highly trained professionals and they deliver a very high quality service. They are extremely helpful, and nothing is too much trouble if they can assist you in any way whatsoever. Their software is ridiculously easy to use even if, like me, you are computer illiterate.

  • By Stephen Kabbie - Taxi Driver (Sheffield) 24 Jan 2012

    Very good services, very impresed

  • By Ivan Harrison - Taxi Driver (Morecambe) 14 Jan 2012

    Great efficient service as usual "will be using for many years to come" Thank You"

  • By Steve Chancellor - Taxi Driver (Birmingham) 12 Jan 2012

    Thank you for making a very daunting task a lot easier. Its really good to know that there is always someone to help when you have any problems or queries instead of being left in the dark.

  • By Gary Brown - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 12 Jan 2012

  • By Alastair Ferguson - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 04 Jan 2012

    You couldn't get any better service. The system is great, you can see exactly what you have to pay. When you need some help, Colin goes that extra mile. Excellent.

  • By Gary Chancellor - Taxi Driver (Sutton Coldfield) 01 Jan 2012

  • By Mark Kennedy - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 20 Dec 2011

    Fast efficient service.

  • By Kevin Parkin - Taxi Driver (Durham) 11 Dec 2011

    Excellent service. Very helpfull. Thank you Very Much, will highly recommend to friends.

  • By Colin Watson - Taxi Driver (Manchester) 30 Nov 2011

    Very pleased with all aspects of your company

  • By Tony Henry - Taxi Driver (Warwickshire) 25 Nov 2011

    Great service, timely communication, I would recommend Cab Accounts to anyone in the taxi business.

  • By Alan Brown - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 18 Nov 2011

    Excellent, First Class!

  • By Russell Draper - Taxi Driver (Northumberland) 17 Nov 2011

    A very helpful service by Colin and his team. Thank you!

  • By Simon Clarkson - Taxi Driver (Warrington) 14 Nov 2011

    As being a new self employed Taxi Driver i could not fault the level of service and advice offered by Cab Accounts. Would definitely recommend.

  • By Larry Davenport - Taxi Driver (London) 07 Nov 2011

    Excellent service and communication and saved me 60% on last years accounts fees. Marvelous!

  • By David White - Taxi Driver (Sheffield) 29 Oct 2011

    I have recommended Cab Accounts to our other drivers who now use the online service. easy to record your income, keep track of earnings and takes the worry away when it comes to completing a tax return.

  • By Alan Freeland - Taxi Driver (Glasgow) 27 Oct 2011

  • By Barry Grote - Black Cab Driver (London) 25 Oct 2011

  • By Gareth Donnelly - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 21 Oct 2011

    Really helpful and efficient, took care of everything for me.

  • By Ian Knowles - Taxi Driver (Staffordshire) 15 Oct 2011

    Thanks for the quick and eficcient manner with which you dealt with my tax affairs. I would certainly recommend you to my work colleagues and friends.

  • By Lee Maidment - Taxi Driver (Leeds) 13 Oct 2011

  • By Tolorunloju Olauluwa - Taxi Driver (London) 12 Oct 2011

  • By Tanya Collings - Taxi Driver (North Yorkshire) 07 Oct 2011

    Very professional service and a great help after previous bad advice.

  • By Derek Bremner - Taxi Driver (Moray) 14 Sep 2011

  • By Len Charrington - Taxi Driver (Buckinghamshire) 11 Sep 2011

    I would have no hesitation in recommending Cab Accounts to all taxi and private hire drivers.

  • By Donald Hardy - Taxi Driver (Salisbury) 12 Aug 2011

    1st Class service that I will highly recommend.

  • By Clive Court - Taxi Driver (Hampshire) 11 Jun 2011

  • By Brian McArdle - Black Cab Driver (London) 10 Jun 2011

    Being newly self employed I have found tax issues quite overwhelming.Every query I have had was responded to quickly. The service is great value, easy to use and I will definitely spread the good word about Cab Accounts.

  • By Graham Davies - Taxi Driver (Dorset) 10 Jun 2011

  • By Mark Rutherford - Taxi Driver (County Down) 08 Jun 2011

    From day one I have received an unbeatable service- and all of my colleagues and everyone I have recommended would agree. A top class service at an unbeatable price!

  • By Graham Fellowes - Taxi Driver (Surrey) 06 Jun 2011

  • By Philip Dawson - Taxi Driver (Gloucestershire) 03 Jun 2011

    An excellent service with easy to use and understand dedicated software for the taxi trade.

  • By Jeff Cross - Taxi Driver (Exeter) 02 Jun 2011

  • By Ivan Robinson - Taxi Driver (Holywood County Down) 18 May 2011

    An all round excellent service

  • By Alastair Ferguson - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 13 May 2011

  • By James Andrews - Black Cab Driver (London) 03 May 2011

    I cant fault the service, your online software was a doddle to use, and the one to one advice was brilliant.

  • By Tim Stoodley - Taxi Driver (Lincolnshire) 28 Apr 2011

    Cab Accounts have been amazing! Not just with my tax return but with all my tax queries. The best money i spent.

  • By Trevor Roberts - Taxi Driver (Gwynedd) 20 Apr 2011

    Cab Accounts provided an excellent service. Any questions or queries were always answered quickly by email or by phone, and its really good value for money.

  • By Jim Tilbury - Taxi Driver (Buckinghamshire) 01 Apr 2011

    I wish i had found you years ago.

  • By Viv Hepworth - Taxi Driver (York) 22 Mar 2011

    I have been a taxi man for 7 years now! Cab Accounts are streets ahead of my previous accountants and great value for money. All phone calls, emails and every aspect of my tax matters have been dealt with by Colin, who is so helpful and knowledgeable.

  • By Rob McReynolds - Taxi Driver (Hertfordshire) 31 Jan 2011

    Hopefully the beginning of a mutually beneficial business arrangement long term.

  • By Andy Brown - Taxi Driver (Edinburgh) 21 Jan 2011

  • By John Rayfield - Taxi Driver (London) 13 Jan 2011

  • By Mark Kennedy - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 08 Jan 2011

  • By James Cherry - Taxi Driver (County Down) 30 Dec 2010

  • By Ivan Harrison - Taxi Driver (Morecambe) 14 Dec 2010

    My faith has been returned when dealing with accountants and that is thanks to "CAB ACCOUNTS" WELL DONE!

  • By William Quinn - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 02 Dec 2010

  • By Farukh Rizvi - Taxi Driver (London) 22 Nov 2010

    Cab Accounts careful consideration of my accounts and excellent communication by phone and email have helped me understand things much better. Your CabSave software saves me a lot of time and is the best on the market!

  • By Gary Crosbie - Taxi Driver (Leighton Buzzard) 13 Oct 2010

  • By Kevin Livesey - Taxi Driver (Huddersfield) 27 Sep 2010

  • By Bobby Wallace - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 09 Sep 2010

    Hassle free. Prompt attention. Excellent service.

  • By William Dickson - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 12 Aug 2010

    I found Cab Accounts very professional in every way and definitely the quickest and best value for money around.

  • By John Garrett - Taxi Driver (County Down) 10 Jul 2010

  • By James Murphy - Taxi Driver (Belfast) 02 Jul 2010

    I was very pleased with cab accounts as any problem I had or query I had was treated promptly and efficiently.